In association with The Folio Society

Welcome to the official website of

The Book Bloggers' Novel of the Year Award!

BBNYA is an annual Indie book award hosted and judged completely by book bloggers from all over the world!

Sponsored by the Folio Society, the maker of beautiful illustrated collectible editions of the world’s great works of fiction and non-fiction.

Our goal is to give under appreciated, lesser known Indie authors a chance to make themselves known without being overshadowed by the big names, but also show the world the power of book bloggers!

Book Bloggers' Novel of the Year Award Winners 2022

We have officially announced the winners of the Book Bloggers' Novel of the Year Award 2022!

There were so many amazing books by Indie authors in a whole host of genres including YA Epic Fantasy, Adult Sci-fi, Adult Fantasy, Thriller and many more!

Check out the full list of winners below.

Don't miss out on updates on the competition and other news! Sign up below: